Twin Cities Mayors’ Committee On Disabilities

Dedicated to creating awareness of the issues facing persons with disabilities in Ouachita Parish.
HomeAwardsScholarships DonationsContactLinks

©TCMCD | All rights reserved | designed by RCS | Hosted by The Technology Group

Like Us on Facebook

Our dedicated board officers would love to hear from you. Please fill out our contact form and we’ll get back with you!

Lisa Evans

Secretary/Membership Chair


Henry Bateman | Treasurer


TCMCD | Henry Bateman Treasurer

Henry Bateman


Esther McGee


Chris Mayfield

Vice Chair

TCMCD | Chris Mayfield | Vice Chair TCMCD | Lisa Evans Secretary

Lisa Evans

Secretary • Membership Chair

TCMCD | Esther McGee-Chair Person